Utopia Photo


  • MySQL server version: 5.5.37-log collapsCat options: Array ( [title] => [showPostCount] => [inExclude] => exclude [inExcludeCats] => [showPosts] => 1 [showPages] => [linkToCat] => [olderThan] => 0 [excludeAll] => 0 [catSortOrder] => ASC [catSort] => catId [postSortOrder] => ASC [postSort] => postTitle [expand] => 4 [defaultExpand] => [debug] => 1 [postTitleLength] => 0 [catfeed] => none [taxonomy] => category [post_type] => post [postDateAppend] => after [postDateFormat] => m/d [showPostDate] => [useCookies] => [postsBeforeCats] => [expandCatPost] => 1 [showEmptyCat] => [showTopLevel] => 1 [customExpand] => [customCollapse] => [style] => kubrick [accordion] => 1 [title_link] => [addMisc] => [addMiscTitle] => [number] => 2 [includeCatArray] => Array ( ) [expandSym] => [collapseSym] => ) postsToExclude: Array ( ) CATEGORY QUERY: SELECT t.*, tt.* FROM wp_terms AS t INNER JOIN wp_term_taxonomy AS tt ON t.term_id = tt.term_id WHERE tt.taxonomy IN ('category') AND t.slug!='blogroll' ASC CATEGORY QUERY RESULTS Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 1 [name] => Portfolios [slug] => portfolios [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 1 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [order] => 0 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 9 [name] => Locations [slug] => locations [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 9 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [order] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 11 [name] => Personal [slug] => personal [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 11 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 [order] => 2 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 8 [name] => Recent Work [slug] => recent [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 8 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 [order] => 3 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 24 [name] => Motion [slug] => motion [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 24 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 [order] => 99999 ) ) POST QUERY: select ID, slug, date(post_date) as date, post_status, post_type, post_date, post_author, post_title, post_name, name, object_id, t.term_id from wp_term_relationships AS tr, wp_posts AS p, wp_terms AS t, wp_term_taxonomy AS tt WHERE tt.term_id = t.term_id AND object_id=ID AND post_status='publish' AND tr.term_taxonomy_id = tt.term_taxonomy_id AND tt.taxonomy IN ('category') AND post_type='post' ORDER BY p.post_title ASC POST QUERY RESULTS Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 158 [slug] => personal [date] => 2012-03-06 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-06 02:23:25 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Abandoned Cars [post_name] => abandoned-cars [name] => Personal [object_id] => 158 [term_id] => 11 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 808 [slug] => portfolios [date] => 2012-08-10 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-08-10 02:56:51 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Aerial Photography [post_name] => aerial-photography [name] => Portfolios [object_id] => 808 [term_id] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 175 [slug] => portfolios [date] => 2012-03-06 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-06 04:27:18 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Ancient Forests [post_name] => ancient-forests [name] => Portfolios [object_id] => 175 [term_id] => 1 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 225 [slug] => personal [date] => 2012-03-23 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-23 03:36:58 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Avatar at Night [post_name] => avatar-at-night [name] => Personal [object_id] => 225 [term_id] => 11 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 366 [slug] => locations [date] => 2012-03-14 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-14 03:25:19 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Avatar Grove [post_name] => avatargrove [name] => Locations [object_id] => 366 [term_id] => 9 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 920 [slug] => motion [date] => 2011-12-22 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2011-12-22 00:19:50 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Castle Grove [post_name] => castle-grove [name] => Motion [object_id] => 920 [term_id] => 24 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 66 [slug] => locations [date] => 2012-03-04 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-04 02:58:20 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Cortes Island [post_name] => cortes-island [name] => Locations [object_id] => 66 [term_id] => 9 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 431 [slug] => locations [date] => 2012-03-14 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-14 06:07:08 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Gordon River Valley [post_name] => gordon-river-valley [name] => Locations [object_id] => 431 [term_id] => 9 ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 896 [slug] => personal [date] => 2012-07-29 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-07-29 01:42:45 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Impressions [post_name] => impressions [name] => Personal [object_id] => 896 [term_id] => 11 ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 737 [slug] => recent [date] => 2012-06-14 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-06-14 03:29:15 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Instagram i-Phone [post_name] => instagram [name] => Recent Work [object_id] => 737 [term_id] => 8 ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 561 [slug] => portfolios [date] => 2013-11-23 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2013-11-23 02:17:49 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Landscapes [post_name] => landscapes [name] => Portfolios [object_id] => 561 [term_id] => 1 ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 205 [slug] => personal [date] => 2012-03-06 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-06 05:16:34 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Mattresses [post_name] => mattresses [name] => Personal [object_id] => 205 [term_id] => 11 ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 520 [slug] => locations [date] => 2012-03-17 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-17 07:04:33 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Mossy Maples [post_name] => mossy-maples [name] => Locations [object_id] => 520 [term_id] => 9 ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 166 [slug] => portfolios [date] => 2012-03-06 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-06 04:22:27 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Old-Growth Logging [post_name] => old-growth-logging [name] => Portfolios [object_id] => 166 [term_id] => 1 ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 953 [slug] => recent [date] => 2013-06-14 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2013-06-14 05:44:00 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Olympic National Park [post_name] => olympic-national-park-2013 [name] => Recent Work [object_id] => 953 [term_id] => 8 ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 638 [slug] => portfolios [date] => 2012-03-01 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-01 23:41:01 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Photocrati Fund 2012 [post_name] => 2012-photocrati-fund [name] => Portfolios [object_id] => 638 [term_id] => 1 ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 198 [slug] => portfolios [date] => 2012-03-06 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-06 05:01:30 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Published Work [post_name] => published-work [name] => Portfolios [object_id] => 198 [term_id] => 1 ) [17] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 395 [slug] => locations [date] => 2012-03-14 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-03-14 05:19:58 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => Upper Walbran Valley [post_name] => upper-walbran-valley [name] => Locations [object_id] => 395 [term_id] => 9 ) [18] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 778 [slug] => locations [date] => 2012-07-23 [post_status] => publish [post_type] => post [post_date] => 2012-07-23 23:47:46 [post_author] => 1 [post_title] => West Coast Trail [post_name] => west-coast-trail-2012 [name] => Locations [object_id] => 778 [term_id] => 9 ) )